I Intend to Have it All

Its Future is in our Hands - Live Earth

I see a world in which everyone has the opportunity to have their needs met fully, with ease and grace. I see a world in which everyone has shelter, food, clean water and air, room to run, play and grow in health and beauty.

I see a world in which everyone is free to be themselves. To express who they are in their own way. To be creative, to find meaning and self-worth. I see a world where each person can experience knowing they are valuable, not because of anything they do, but just by being a unique part of the whole of life.

I see a world where we celebrate life and mourn death freely and fully. Where we have no shame in our feelings. We celebrate the feelings that are alive in us at each moment, even when they are sad feelings.

I see a world where every person is accepted and appreciated. I see a world where everyone finds closeness, community, love and joy in contributing to the enrichment of life.

You may say it’ll never happen, but I’ll give it my all to create this world. I believe in the possibility that it can and will be so. We’ll certainly be better off working toward that goal and falling short, than in not trying at all.

I’m setting my sights. I’m making a plan and I intend to reach the goal or die trying. I’m willing to give my life for it.

This entry was posted in miracles and healing, The Future Now and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Intend to Have it All

  1. This is a beautifully written post. Thank you for sharing your vision. I think perhaps there are more out there you see what you see, but are afraid to stumble after it. You are inspiring for being so open and brave.

    keep well,
    Bonnie

  2. Christina Cronk says:

    So true! and worded perfectly. If only more people shared this view, how much better could our world be! 🙂

  3. I am with you on this….we need all the positive thoughts, energy and pray to get the ball rolling on this action and thought process. I was taught that “Energy follows thought” so everyone needs to start being more positive in their thoughts and approach this with all WE GOT! Happy New Year and bless everyone who shares the same feelings and thoughts.

    Kelli 🙂

Leave a Reply

